Allow me to write in english.
This morning, I got a buzz from my Chinese Friend. He is one of my Rahsia USD50 Sehari‘s customer. Since the first day, he had asked me whether the websites he found is scam or not. It was also happen this morning when he asked me whether datingmalaysia.com is scam or not.
Guess what? I told him the truth that I never heard such a website. Then he told me that, he got my email a day before promoting this website.
I ask him which email I used to promoted datingmalaysia.com. Then he forwarded me the email.
Here my conversation with him :
Show Recent Messages (F3)
######: hi… you kat sana, boss?
BUZZ!!!
rajakamil023: ?
rajakamil023: hi
######: datingmalaysian.com to boleh menjana wang ke?
######: \
rajakamil023: erk
rajakamil023: tak tahu pun
rajakamil023: tu baru lagi
rajakamil023: kalau bnda yg baru
######: tapi u email saya
rajakamil023: erk
######:
rajakamil023: takde
rajakamil023: saya baru dgr pagi tadi
rajakamil023: saya rasa
######: ada lah
######: from your meail
rajakamil023: hurm
rajakamil023: ?
rajakamil023: which email?
rajakamil023: what the email?
######: i check first
rajakamil023: address?
######:wait first, boss
rajakamil023: i nevr sent any email yesterday
######: maybe you give me your email address, i will forward you
rajakamil023: rajakamil@rajakamil.com
######: ok.. i just sent to you boss
BUZZ!!!
rajakamil023: hurm
######: the email used is rajakamil023@yahoo.com
rajakamil023: i never sent any email
rajakamil023: ysterday
rajakamil023: using that email
rajakamil023: someone had using it
######: wow.. so ppl is using your name lah
######: bahaya tu
rajakamil023: hurm
rajakamil023: never mind
rajakamil023: i will clear it
rajakamil023: so
rajakamil023: thats mean
rajakamil023: datingmalaysia,com is scamer
rajakamil023: use othes email
######: how you going to clear it
rajakamil023: i got my way
rajakamil023: just watch and see
rajakamil023: ok
rajakamil023: get to work
rajakamil023: thanks
######: better tell ppl i your blog
rajakamil023: for the info
######: tell ppl in your blog
So, if any of you had received an email from me, promoting that website, please ignore it. And, for you, beware about the website.
Starting their website with un ethical way, should it be likely to scam your many also?
Beware and stay away such a website.
How horrible……
Similar Posts:
- Hati-hati, datingmalaysia.com scammer
- Wow ! I am nominated as The World Greatest Business Mind
- Another scammer, selangor2u.com j/k
- Nak belajar bisnes internet dengan RK. Baca dulu di bawah
- Spam Comment. How to …

Pingback: DatingMalaysia.com scammer. Guna email korang untuk promot website dia. BEWARE !! - WangCyber.com - Komuniti Usahawan Internet Malaysia
bukan scammer la. ada orang yg spamming tu..tapi depa pakai nama ko aje.
owh..macam itu ek. Tapi ahaya gak tu…
pergh… kalo bini anta tgk nanti ngamuk tak? kekek
takper..dia faham